2016 20th Anniversary Awards Ceremony

The Meritus community recently gathered to celebrate our 55 newest Scholars at the 20th annual Meritus Awards Ceremony. The class of 2016 had the opportunity to meet Meritus supporters, alumni, and current Scholars, and to hear wise words from 2011 Meritus Scholar Victoria Chan,  KQED Chief Content Officer Michael Isip, and Meritus Executive Director Diana Wolf. We’re so grateful to our host KQED and sponsor Zephyr Real Estate for making this special night possible!

Click through to see photos from the Awards Ceremony:


Leave a Reply